MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


  
August 

Saturday, August 24th, 2019 | 1:00pm-3:00pm
Woodcraft - Ventura
3860 E. Main St.
Ventura, CA 93003
Oscar Garza - ventura@woodcraft.com | 805-658-9663

Thursday, August 29th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Fresno
2380 N. Clovis Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
Chris Murphy - cmurphy@galleher.com | 559-490-7553

September

 Wednesday, September 11th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Dublin
6805 Sierra Ct., Unit C
Dublin, CA 94568
Tom Wilkes - twilkes@galleher.com | 925-551-4750

Thursday, September 12th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - San Francisco
80 Charter Oak Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
Dale Schaan - dschaan@galleher.com | 415-294-8344

October

Thursday, October 17th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Las Vegas
5325 S. Polaris, #100
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Brenda Lee - balee@galleher.com | 702-895-9980

Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries
20548 SW Wildrose Pl.
Sherwood, OR 97140
John Butler - jbutler@hardwoodind.com | 503-217-3220

Thursday, October 24th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries
61520 American Lane
Bend, OR 97702
Dan Shaver - dshaver@hardwoodind.com | 541-389-2236

Friday, October 25th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries
357 Ehrman Way
Medford, OR 97501
Jared White - jwhite@hardwoodind.com | 541-779-0404

November

Wednesday, November 13th, 2019 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Hudson and West Hardwoods
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes - duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

-----------------------------------


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top