MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typical does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


 

April

Tuesday, April 16th, 2019 | 2:00pm
Custom Wholesale Floors
3071 N. Orange Blossom Trail #R
Orlando, FL 32804
Chris/ Eric - cmcfarlandpp@cwfinc.net | 407-290-1383

Wednesday, April 17th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Greenpointe Wood Floor Supply
11802 SE Jennifer St. 
Clackamas, OR 97015
John Brandsen - john@greenpointesales.com | 503-718-0198

Thursday, April 18th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Cascade Pacific
955 SE Wilson Ave. 
Bend, OR 97702
Kevin Perry - kperry@cpfloors.com | 541-749-4530

Wednesday, April 24th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Indiana Floors Baltimore
1605 Sulphur Spring Road
Arbutus, MD 21227
Rick Wendell - rickwendell552@hotmail.com | 410-536-7400

Thursday, April 25th, 2019 | 9:00am-11:00am
Indiana Floors Lorton
8194 Terminal Road
Lorton, VA 22079
Cody Moten - cody_moten@yahoo.com | 703-550-0020

May

"Table Top Demo"
Wednesday, May 8th, 2019 | 8:00am-12:00pm
Downtown Floor Supply
153 W 27th Street
New York, NY 10012
Sherwin Zabala - downtownfloorsupplies@gmail.com | 212-982-2600

Tuesday, May 14th, 2019 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Hudson & West Hardwoods
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes - duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

Thursday, May 30th, 2019 | 2:00pm-6:00pm
Ubro Floor Products
1436 S. Director St.
Seattle, WA 98108
Lorin Emtage - lorin@ubrofloorproducts.com | 206-244-3171

June

Monday, June 3rd, 2019 | 4:00pm-6:00pm
North Coast Hardwood Floor Supplies
6650 W Snowville Rd # F
Brecksville, OH 44141
Joel Weisel - jweisel@sbcglobal.net | 440-546-7290

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019 | 9:00am-11:00am
Panel Town and Floors
1063 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Homdi Soliman - hsoliman@paneltown.com |  614-488-0334 

July

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Galleher - Inglewood
436 W. Florence Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon - jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680

Thursday, July 25th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am and 10:00am-12:00pm
Jeffco Flooring &  Supply
831 Fesslers Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37210
Terry Olin - tolin@jeffcoflooring.com | 615-726-3301



-----------------------------------


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top