MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


  

September

Wednesday, September 18th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
The Master's Craft - OKC
320 E Hill Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Lance Oaks - leo@themasterscraft.com | 405-948-9663 

Thursday, September 19th, 2019 | 1:00pm-3:00pm
Woodcraft - St. Louis
2077 Congressional Dr
St. Louis, MO 63146
Michael Smith - stlouis.woodcraft@gmail.com | 314-993-0413

Friday, September 20th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
The Master's Craft - St. Louis
160 Weldon Pkwy
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Jonathn Keim - jak@themasterscraft.com | 314-399-9591 
 
Wednesday, September 25th, 2019 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Erickson's Flooring & Supply
8802 Bash Street, Ste. G
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Jason Jasinski - jjasinski@efs.bz | 317-829-6312

Thursday, September 26th, 2019 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Erickson's Flooring & Supply
4282 Brockton Drive SE, Suite C
Kentwood, MI 49512
Robert Landback - rlandback@efs.bz | 616-942-6083

Friday, September 27th, 2019 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Erickson's Flooring & Supply
1013 Orchard Street
Ferndale, MI 48220
Christine Kraase - ckraase@efs.bz | 248-246-5013

October

Thursday, October 17th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Las Vegas
5325 S. Polaris, #100
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Brenda Lee - balee@galleher.com | 702-895-9980

Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries
20548 SW Wildrose Pl.
Sherwood, OR 97140
John Butler - jbutler@hardwoodind.com | 503-217-3220

Thursday, October 24th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries
61520 American Lane
Bend, OR 97702
Dan Shaver - dshaver@hardwoodind.com | 541-389-2236

Friday, October 25th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries
357 Ehrman Way
Medford, OR 97501
Jared White - jwhite@hardwoodind.com | 541-779-0404

November

Wednesday, November 13th, 2019 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Hudson and West Hardwoods
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes - duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

-----------------------------------


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top