MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


  
May

Wednesday, May 27th, 2020 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Hudson & West Hardwoods
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes - duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

June

Wednesday, June 10th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries - Sherwood
20548 SW Wildrose Place
Sherwood, OR 97140
John Butler - jbutler@hardwoodind.com | 503-217-3220

Thursday, June 11th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries - Medford
357 Ehrman Way
Medford, OR 97501
Jared White - jwhite@hardwoodind.com | 541-779-0404

Friday, June 12th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries - Bend
61520 American Lane
Bend, OR 97702
Dan Shaver - dshaver@hardwoodind.com | 541-389-2236

Thursday, June 25th, 2020 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Infinite Hardwood Distribution
1938 Occidental Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98134
Warren Lewis - warren@infinitehardwood.com | 206-209-4311

Friday, June 26th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Infinite Hardwood Distribution
2112 109th St. So., Unit 501
Tacoma, WA 98444
Tim Rogich - tim@infinitehardwood.com | 253-507-7414

-----------------------------------


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top