MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


  
February 

Wednesday, February 19th, 2020 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher Inc. - Concord
1281 Franquette Ave., Unit A
Concord, CA 94520
Dee Un - sun@galleher.com | 925-222-6700

Thursday, February 20th, 2020 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Galleher Inc. - Rancho Cordova
2501 Mercantile Dr., Ste. B
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Steve Perales - sperales@galleher.com | 916-210-0775

Wednesday, February 26th, 2020 | 7:00am-9:00am
Galleher Inc. - Ingelwood
436 W. Florence Ave.
Ingelwood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon - jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680

March

Thursday, March 5th, 2020 | 12:00pm-2:00pm
Rustic Wood Floor Supply
10020 E. Montgomery Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Chet Ness - rusticwoodfloorsupply@gmail.com | 509-921-5585

Tuesday, March 10th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
Lahnahm Hardwood Flooring
12942 Ford Dr
Fishers, IN 46038
Tony Cox - tcox@lanhamhardwood.com | (317) 577-8877

Wednesday, March 11th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
Lanham Hardwood Flooring
4121 Bishop Ln
Loisville, KY 40218
David Pearce - dpearce@lanhamhardwood.com | (502) 969-1345

Thursday, March 12th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
Lanham Hardwood Flooring
6354 Gano Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
Eric Henage - ehenage@lanhamhardwood.com | (513) 779-0123

Friday, March 13th, 2020 | 10:00am-1:00pm
Lanham Hardwood Flooring
3807 Paragon Dr
Columbus, OH 43228
Kyle Liebrecht - kliebrecht@lanhamhardwood.com | (614) 345-0464

April

Wednesday, April 1st, 2020 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Van Nuys
7920 Gloria Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Richard Robledo - rrobledo@galleher.com | 800-509-1694

Thursday, April 23rd, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Galleher - Pasadena
2570 E. Walnut St.
Pasadena, CA 91107
Jose Montoya - jmontoya@galleher.com | 626-298-7580


May

Wednesday, May 27th, 2020 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Hudson & West Hardwoods
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes - duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

June

Wednesday, June 10th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries - Sherwood
20548 SW Wildrose Place
Sherwood, OR 97140
John Butler - jbutler@hardwoodind.com | 503-217-3220

Thursday, June 11th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries - Medford
357 Ehrman Way
Medford, OR 97501
Jared White - jwhite@hardwoodind.com | 541-779-0404

Friday, June 12th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Hardwood Industries - Bend
61520 American Lane
Bend, OR 97702
Dan Shaver - dshaver@hardwoodind.com | 541-389-2236

-----------------------------------


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top